Contact Western Outdoor News

Reader submissions wanted!

Western Outdoors Publications welcomes reader submissions. Send your fishing and hunting photos and videos, first person reports, Sound Off letters, calendar submissions, and stories to editors@WONews.com for consideration for publication in Western Outdoor News and on WONews.com. To contribute to the Baja report, email Baja@wonews.com

Mailing Address

Western Outdoors Publications PO BOX 73370 San Clemente, CA 92673

Editorial Department

Blake Warren, Staff editor, 949-366-0264, Blake@wonews.com

Mike Stevens, Staff editor, 949-366-0309, Mike-s@wonews.com

Merit McCrea, South saltwater editor, Merit@wonews.com

Pat McDonell, Baja reports editor, patm@wonews.com

Tournaments & Events

Billy Egan, Director of Tournament Operations, 949-366-0248, bille@wonews.com

Advertising

Brad Van Zyl, General Manager, 949-366-0898, BradV@wonews.com

Accounting

Lori Twilegar, 949-366-0827, lori@wonews.com

Western Outdoor News Classified Ads

(949) 366-0479, classified@wonews.com

Subscriber Services
818-286-3108, woncs@magserv.com